Andy Minuth

Creating the look for Netflix’s ‘Tribes of Europa’

Recommended Posts

I am happy to invite you to our webinar about this new show on Netflix.

header_webinar14-500x259.jpg.23cae09c61a1241cc1a26b23bf2604a0.jpg

In this exclusive discussion, FilmLight interviews the talent behind the new sci-fi TV series from Netflix. Released on February 19, Tribes of Europa tells the story of three siblings fighting for survival in future Europe.

Join Colourist Stephan Kuch from PANOPTIMO and DoP Christian Rein as they talk about their long-term creative relationship, as well as their collaboration on ‘Tribes of Europa’ – from defining the workflow, to creating the look and feel of a Europe in which technology has collapsed and microstates are at war.

Don't miss Stephan breaking down some grades directly in the Baselight timeline.

Friday, March 5
11:00 Los Angeles | 14:00 New York | 19:00 London | 20:00 Munich

Register now

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.