• What payment methods do you accept?

    We accept Paypal and all major Credit / Debit cards.

    Where can I view my invoices?

    You can view your invoices here

    What happens once I've completed the payment?

    Once you have completed your payment, you will be upgraded to a premium user and you will have instant access to the premium content.

    Will my premium membership auto-renew?

    When upgrading to premium membership, you will be subscribed to an automatic payment plan. If you do not wish to auto-renew, you can cancel the automatic payment by navigating to the "my purchases" menu, clicking on the "manage" link and using the "cancel renewal" button. If you did pay with PayPal, you have to cancel your subscription on our site and on paypal.com.

    How can I cancel my premium membership and the automatic payment plan?

    If you do not wish to auto-renew, you can cancel the automatic payment by navigating to the "my purchases", clicking on the "manage" link and using the "cancel renewal" button. 

    If you did pay with PayPal, you have to cancel your subscription on our site and on paypal.com.

    What happens once my subscription expires?

    Once your subscription expires, your membership will be returned to a member account. You will no have access to the premium content. You can renew your subscription at any time in order to retain these benefits.

    Do you offer refunds?

    Since the content are digital items and can't physically be returned, there are no refunds offered on these products.